National Judicial Academy
P-1107: Orientation Programme for Junior Division Judges $06^{th}-12^{th} \text{ September, } 2018$

Resource Persons

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kurian Joseph	Judge, Supreme Court of India
2	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Navin Sinha	Judge, Supreme Court of India
3	Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Meenakshi Madan Rai	Acting Chief Justice, Sikkim High Court
4	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sunil Ambwani	Former Chief Justice, Rajasthan High Court
5	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjeev Sachdeva	Judge, Delhi High Court
6	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Mohan Reddy	Member, Krishna Water Disputes Tribunal, Ministry of Water Resources, RD and GR
7	Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. C. Chavan	Former Judge, Bombay High Court
8	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Roshan S. Dalvi	Former Judge, Bombay High Court
9	Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. V. Easwar	Former Judge, Delhi High Court
10	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. Nagamuthu	Former Judge, Madras High Court
11	Dr. Sudhir Kumar Jain	Principal Judge, Family Court, West, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi
12	Mrs. Renu Sharma	Former District Judge, Bhopal
13	Prof. V. K. Dixit	Visiting Professor, Kathmandu University School of Law
14	Prof. (Dr.) Sarasu Esther Thomas	Professor of Law, National Law School of India University, Bangalore
15	Dr. Prem Kumar Agarwal	HOD Post Graduate, Dept. of Law, Hoogly Mohsin College
16	Mr. Atul Kaushik	Additional Secretary (Retd.)
17	Dr. Abhishek Yadav	Department of Forensic Medicine, All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS)
18	Dr. Harish Shetty	Psychiatrist